Recent News

Public Hearing Notice- Storm Water Ordinance - Wednesday, May 09, 2018
 
Yard waste reminder - Friday, May 04, 2018
 
City Council Special Meeting- 2018-19 Budget - Thursday, May 03, 2018
 
Public Hearing Notice: 2018-19 Budget and Millage - Tuesday, April 24, 2018
 
Storm Water Ordinance - Friday, April 20, 2018
 
Notice of a City Council work session- 2018-19 Budget - Thursday, April 19, 2018
 
REMINDER: Public Hearing Notice regarding Storm Water Ordinance - Thursday, April 05, 2018
 
Section of Courtland closed for construction - Thursday, March 29, 2018
 
Planning Commision Public Hearing: Storm Water Ordinance - Wednesday, March 28, 2018
 
Notice of a work session - Thursday, March 08, 2018
 
Notice of a work session - Wednesday, March 07, 2018
 
Annual Public Safety Report availible - Friday, March 02, 2018
 
"Make It And Take It" Scarecrow video and pictures wanted! - Thursday, February 15, 2018
 
State of Michigan publishes PFAS website - Wednesday, January 31, 2018
 
Notice of a work session - Sunday, January 28, 2018
 
Email unavailible at city hall on Jan. 19 - Friday, January 19, 2018
 
Frozen Water Pipes & Meters - Tuesday, January 02, 2018
 
Planning Commission Meeting will meet December 14, 2017 - Wednesday, November 29, 2017
 
Visitors Invited to “Come Savor Rockford” With Launch of New Video, Campaign - Monday, November 20, 2017
Rockford Public Schools Public Health Risk Update - Thursday, November 16, 2017
Due to the Thanksgiving Holiday, the Rockford Planning Commission will meet Thursday, November 16, 2 - Wednesday, November 15, 2017
 
House Street Disposal Area Groundwater Investigation - FAQ - Monday, October 23, 2017
City of Rockford water has been tested and has zero trace of PFAS - Friday, October 20, 2017
Kent Count Health Department Ground Water Contamination - Monday, October 16, 2017
 
Notice of a Work Session - Friday, October 13, 2017
 
Drinking Water Health Advisories - Wednesday, October 04, 2017
CITY OF ROCKFORD CONDUCTS WATER STUDY FOR PFOS - Wednesday, September 20, 2017
 
Corner Bar Update - Friday, September 15, 2017
 
ROCKFORD CEMETERY REMINDER - Monday, September 11, 2017
 

DNNGO.xBlog.Calendar

Click [Settings] button to set the relationship between the current module and data module

DNNGo.xBlog


It is overdue for this module! Please purchase a license.

DNNGo_xEvent

RSS

DNNGo_xEvent_DashBoard

Click [Settings] button to set the relationship between the current module and data module