Welcome to the City of Rockford

Rockford City Hall COVID-19 Guidelines

Rockford City Hall building is open to the public with visitor requirements such as, wearing a mask, if you're able, and maintaining social distancing to reduce the spread of COVID-19. We strongly encourage visitors to continue using online and drop box services when possible to limit contact points. City Hall’s hours are Monday thru Thursday from 7:30am-5:30pm and Friday 7:30am-12:00pm.

 City Hall COVID-19 Guidelines


Convenience fees may apply to online payments

Recent News

Rockford Dept. of Public Safety Survey - Friday, June 18, 2021
 
Road Resurfacing Information - Wednesday, June 16, 2021
 
Notice of June City Council Meeting - Friday, June 11, 2021
 
Notice of Public Hearing - Thursday, June 10, 2021
 
Notice of June Work Session - Thursday, June 3, 2021
 
Public Notice - Tuesday, June 1, 2021
 
Notice of Special Meeting - Wednesday, May 12, 2021
 
Notice of May City Council Meeting - Friday, May 7, 2021
 
Hydrant Flushing - Wednesday, May 5, 2021
 
DDA Public Hearing Notice - Monday, May 3, 2021
 
Notice of a Work Session - Monday, May 3, 2021
 
Notice of Public Hearing - Monday, May 3, 2021
 
EGLE Notice of Public Comment Period & Public Meeting about Tannery Interceptor System Response Plan - Monday, April 19, 2021
 
CITY OF ROCKFORD NOTICE OF A WORK SESSION MEETING April 19, 2021 at 5:00 p.m. - Friday, April 16, 2021
 
Notice of April City Council Meeting - Friday, April 9, 2021
 

Calendar of Events

RSS

DNNGo_xEvent_DashBoard

Click [Settings] button to set the relationship between the current module and data module