Welcome to the City of Rockford

Rockford City Hall COVID-19 Guidelines

Rockford City Hall building will reopen to the public on Monday, June 8 with visitor requirements such as, wearing a mask, if you're able, and maintaining social distancing to reduce the spread of COVID-19. We strongly encourage visitors to continue using online and drop box services when possible to limit contact points. City Hall’s hours remain Monday thru Friday from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.     City Hall COVID-19 Guidelines


Convenience fees may apply to online payments

Recent News

Notice of Special Virtual Meeting - Monday, October 19, 2020
 
Notice of October City Council Meeting - Friday, October 9, 2020
 
Notice of October City Council Public Hearing - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
 
Notice of October DDA Meeting - Thursday, October 1, 2020
 
Notice of September Planning Commission Meeting - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
 
Sign Ordinance Changes - Monday, September 21, 2020
 
Notice of September Meeting - Friday, September 11, 2020
Notice of August Planning Commission Meeting - Friday, August 21, 2020
 
Promenade PUD Amendment Submission - Thursday, August 13, 2020
 
Planning Commission Public Hearing Notice - Thursday, August 13, 2020
 
Public Notice City of Rockford Municipal Separate Storm Sewer System - Wednesday, August 12, 2020
 
Public Notice of Intent to Dispose of Firearms - Friday, August 7, 2020
 
Notice of August City Council Meeting - Friday, August 7, 2020
 

Calendar of Events

RSS