Welcome to the City of Rockford

Rockford City Hall COVID-19 Guidelines

Rockford City Hall building will reopen to the public on Monday, June 8 with visitor requirements such as, wearing a mask, if you're able, and maintaining social distancing to reduce the spread of COVID-19. We strongly encourage visitors to continue using online and drop box services when possible to limit contact points. City Hall’s hours remain Monday thru Friday from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.     City Hall COVID-19 Guidelines


Convenience fees may apply to online payments

Recent News

Public Notice of Intent to Dispose of Firearms - Friday, August 7, 2020
 
Notice of August City Council Meeting - Friday, August 7, 2020
 
Notice of July Planning Commission Meeting - Monday, July 20, 2020
 
Notice of July City Council Meeting - Friday, July 10, 2020
 
Planning Commission seeking applicants - Thursday, July 9, 2020
 
July 13 Public Hearing - CANCELLED - Monday, July 6, 2020
 
Notice of Special Virtual Meeting - Thursday, June 11, 2020
 
Notice of June City Council Meeting - Monday, June 8, 2020
 
City Council Public Hearing Notice - Thursday, June 4, 2020
 
Notice of a Work Session - Thursday, May 28, 2020
 
Public Hearing Notice - Tuesday, May 19, 2020
 
Notice of Special Council Meeting - Wednesday, May 13, 2020
 

Calendar of Events

RSS