Location


7 South Monroe Street
Rockford, MI 49341
Phone:  616.866.1537
Police Non-Emergency:  616-866-9557

Hours
Mon-Fri 8am-5pm

Contact Us

City Manager - tbeard@rockford.mi.us
City Clerk, Chris Bedford - bedfordc@rockford.mi.us
Deputy Clerk/Communications Coordinator, Kris Murphy - kmurphy@rockford.mi.us 
Utility Billing Clerk, Erika Ward - eward@rockford.mi.us
Farm Market - elake@rockford.mi.us
Public Services Director/Fire Chief, Jamie Davies - jdavies@rockford.mi.us
Police Chief, Dept. of Public Safety, Dave Robinson - grobinson@rockford.mi.us
Finance Director, Linda Lehman - llehman@rockford.mi.us
Deputy Treasurer, Deb Brunett - dbrunett@rockford.mi.us
City Assessor, Lisa Verburg - lverburg@rockford.mi.us
City Assessor, Debbie Rashid - drashid@rockford.mi.us

 

City Council
Mayor, Ed Ross- eross@rockford.mi.us 
Mayor Pro Tem, Tammy Bergstrom- tbergstrom@rockford.mi.us
City Council Member, Cheryl Scales- cscales@rockford.mi.us
City Council Member, Terry Konkle- tkonkle@rockford.mi.us
City Council Member, Dale Dalman, ddalman@rockford.mi.us